"... to advance the knowledge and well-being
of our children and our community."

CMS Lunch Menu

On line payments: myschoolbucks.com
Meals include: whole grains, 1% & low fat milk,
Fresh, canned or dried fruit, 100% juice

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

School Lunch Price $2.90

Reduced Lunch Price $.40

School Breakfast Price $1.50

Reduce Breakfast Price $.30

Alternative options served daily:

Chicken Patty, Spicy Chicken Patty, Salad Bar, Pizza, Sub of the Week.

*All meals meet the nutrition standards set forth by the Healthy, Hunger-Free Kids Act of 2010.

*Free/Reduced lunch applications may be submitted at any time throughout the school year.

Food allergies must be documented with the school nurse and the Food Service Director.

Menus are subject to change without notice due to item availability.