Contact Us:
SHEPHERD HILL REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
68 Dudley-Oxford Road
Dudley, MA 01571
Mr. William Chaplin, Principal
wchaplin@dcrsd.org
508.943.6700
Fax: 508.943.5956

Calendar - Monthly View

Calendar

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 8
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17