Coach Directory

Winter 2021-22 Head Coach Directory

 

Girls Basketball - Coach Maura Hackenson - mhackenson@dcrsd.org

Boys Basketball - Coach Mike Rapoza - mrapoza@dcrsd.org

Girls Indoor Track - Coach Nicole Fossas - nfossas@dcrsd.org

Boys Indoor Track - Coach Len Harmon - lharmon@dcrsd.org

Wrestling - Coach Ray Ayotte - rayayotte@yahoo.com

Cheer - Coach Loretta Andre' - landre@dcrsd.org

Certified Athletic Trainer - Mrs. Chelsea Stafford - cstafford@dcrsd.org