Heritage School Staff

Grade 2

Alicia Detarando ext.212 - e-mail - adetarando@dcrsd.org

Elizabeth Hurley ext.214 - e-mail - ehurley@dcrsd.org

Kathleen Nugent ext.215 - e-mail - knugent@dcrsd.org

Fiona Davison ext.216 - e-mail - fdavison@dcrsd.org

Christine Chupka ext.217 - e-mail - cchupka@dcrsd.org

Caitlyn Sa ext.218 - e-mail - csa@dcrsd.org

Carolyn Tittle ext.219 - e-mail - ctittle2@dcrsd.org

 

Grade 3

Pamela Walsh-Houghton ext.204 - e-mail - pwalsh@dcrsd.org

Nicole Brown ext.205 - e-mail - nbrown@dcrsd.org

Tina O'Donnell ext.206 - e-mail - todonnell@dcrsd.org

Danielle Graham ext.207 - e-mail - dgraham@dcrsd.org

Chelsea Garceau ext.208 - e-mail - cgarceau@dcrsd.org

Rachael Pfizenmaier ext.209 - e-mail - rmontville@dcrsd.org

Amber Stewart ext.210 - e-mail – astewart@dcrsd.org

 

 

Grade 4

Lisa Poblocki ext.105 - e-mail - lpoblocki@dcrsd.org

Amy Sheerin ext. 107 - e-mail - asheerin@dcrsd.org

Linda Giles ext.109 - e-mail - lgiles@dcrsd.org

Fara Fuhrmann ext.110 - e-mail - ffuhrmann@dcrsd.org

Jessica Hast ext.111 - e-mail - jhast@dcrsd.org

Melissa McCarthy ext.112 - e-mail - mmccarthy@dcrsd.org

 

Special Education

Grade 2 - Amy Jette ext.213 - e-mail - ajette@dcrsd.org

Grade 2 - Shannon Beland-Dunn ext.219 - e-mail - sdunn@dcrsd.org

Grade 3 - Christine Lubenow ext.202 - e-mail - clubenow@dcrsd.org

Grade 3 - Kathryn Dunn ext.203 - e-mail - kdunn2@dcrsd.org

Grade 4 - Lisa Elliott ext.108 - e-mail - lelliott@dcrsd.org

Grade 4 - Alana Desimone ext.103 - e-mail - adesimone@dcrsd.org

Intensive Learning Center - Kelly Paradise-Brothers ext. 104 - e-mail - kparadisebrothers@dcrsd.org

Intensive Learning Center - Amanda Couture ext. 211 - e-mail - acouture@dcrsd.org

C.O.T.A. - Christine Matthews ext.120 - e-mail - cmatthews@dcrsd.org

Occupational Therapist - Marie Bellofatto ext. 120 - e-mail - mbellofattodcrsd.org

 

Special Education Assistants

Susan Rousakos - e-mail – srousakos@dcrsd.org

Maureen Goding - e-mail - mgoding@dcrsd.org

Ann Marie Clem - e-mail - aclem@dcrsd.org

Maura Gordon - e-mail - mgordon@dcrsd.org

Vera Dugan - e-mail - vdugan@dcrsd.org

Tiffany Rosario - e-mail - trosario@dcrsd.org

Lynn Sutherland - e-mail - lsutherland@dcrsd.org

MaryJo Thomas - e-mail - mthomas@dcrsd.org

Lisa Biron - e-mail - lbiron2@dcrsd.org

Tracy Bouffard - e-mail - tbouffard@dcrsd.org

Patricia Harkins - e-mail - pharkins@dcrsd.org

Lauryn Samia - e-mail - lsamia@dcrsd.org

Victor Bator - e-mail - vbator@dcrsd.org

Stephanie Kozlowski - e-mail - skozlowski@dcrsd.org

 

Unified Arts

Art: Amy Paquette ext.114 - e-mail - apaquette@dcrsd.org

Music: Devan Arsenault ext.124 - e-mail - darsenault@dcrsd.org

Health: Donna Morin ext.122 - e-mail - dmorin@dcrsd.org

Physical Education: Tracy Holt ext.101 - e-mail - tholt@dcrsd.org

Technology: Bethann Simoncini ext.118 - e-mail - bsimoncini@dcrsd.org
 

Guidance

 

Psychologist: Heather Brothers ext.201 - e-mail - hbrothers@dcrsd.org

Adjustment Counselor: Sarah Coddington ext.102 - e-mail - scoddington@dcrsd.org

 

Support Staff

Reading Resource:  Gina Duval ext. 123 - e-mail - gduval2@dcrsd.org

Special Education Coordinator Heritage & Charlton Elementary Schools:

Tammy Martin-Allison (508) 248-4884 ext. 237 - e-mail  tmartin-allison@dcrsd.org

District Behavior Consultant: Eve DiPietro - e-mail  edipietro@dcrsd.org

Speech: Tracy Zannotti ext. 233 - e-mail - tzannotti@dcrsd.org

Katherine Courchaine ext. 234 - e-mail - kcourchaine@dcrsd.org

Title I: Sarah Clardy ext. 121 - e-mail - sclardy@dcrsd.org

Nurse: Marilyn Gerrard ext.232 - e-mail - mgerrard@dcrsd.org

ESL: Heather Blanchard ext. 119 - e-mail - hblanchard@dcrsd.org

Administrative Secretary: Brooke Lapierre ext. 300 - e-mail - blapierre@dcrsd.org

Administrative Secretary: Dayna Dumas ext. 301 - email - ddumas@dcrsd.org

 

Custodian Staff

Head Custodian: Christopher Tittle ext.100 - e-mail - ctittle@dcrsd.org

Ann Marie Livernoche - e-mail - alivernoche@dcrsd.org

Janet Thoren - e-mail - jthoren@dcrsd.org

Gary Piekarczyk - e-mail - gpiekarczyk@dcrsd.org

 
 

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Manager: Amy Catron ext.230 - e-mail - acatron@dcrsd.org

Paulette Breault

Cheri Cooper

Joanna Gasco

Toni Fredette