Contact Us:
CHARLTON MIDDLE SCHOOL
2 Oxford Road
Charlton, MA 01507
Dean W. Packard, Principal
dpackard@dcrsd.org
508-248-1423
Fax: 508-248-1418

Athletics

Jim Scanlon - Athletic Director
508-943-6700, ext. 176
jscanlon@dcrsd.org

Twitter: @SHRamsAthletics
Instagram: @shepherdhillathletics

"Accountability In Action"


CMS Winter 2021-2022 Sports Registration is NOW OPEN!

Sign ups will be done exclusively online, and will remain open from Mon. 11/8/21 and will CLOSE Mon. 11/22/21. The steps below should be followed:

  • Prospective student-athlete and a parent/legal guardian should go to the registration link below.
  • If signing up online for the first time, parent/legal guardian should create an account. If a returning user, parent/legal guardian should sign in to their account.
  • Once logged in, please read all information pertaining to sports sign ups, then select your school's icon at the top of the page.
  • Proceed to sign your student up for one sport, fully complete the registration form, and click "submit".
  • Ensure a valid physical exam signed and dated within the last 13 months by the student's medical provider is turned in to the school nurse (Mrs. Carol Zappulla - czappulla@dcrsd.org) as soon as possible. Doctor's notes are not accepted - physical exams are required.

The following sports will be offered to 7th and 8th grade students only in the Winter 2021-2022 Season:

Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball

The following sports will be offered to all students in the Winter 2021-2022 Season:

Cheer Club

Once registration closes, coaches will reach out directly to students and families with more information on tryout dates/times/locations, tryout and team expectations, schedules, etc.

CMS Coaches

Boys Basketball - Jeff Bolio - jbolio@dcrsd.org
Girls Basketball - Randy Schulman - rschulman@charter.net
Cheer - Toni Marie Sargent - tsargent@dcrsd.org

WINTER 2021-2022 SPORTS SIGN UP LINKhttps://shepherdhill-oar.rschooltoday.com/

VIEW SCHEDULES HERE: https://www.arbiterlive.com/School/3970