Skip To Main Content

School Committee

The Dudley-Charlton Regional School Committee is composed of seven members. Six members are elected by the citizens of each town to serve three-year terms. The seventh member is elected by the town with the largest student enrollment and serves a one-year term. Presently, the town of Charlton holds the seventh seat. School Committee members are not compensated for their work. Meetings are held on the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month, but with one meeting per month in July, August, November, and December.   

Click here to view the full DCRSD District Agreement between the Towns of Charlton and Dudley, Massachusetts with respect to the Establishment of a Regional School District. 

School Committee Members

School Committee Videos

Upcoming Agendas and Minutes