DES Lunch Menu

For printable version of lunch menu click below.

All meals listed on Monthly Calendar are subject to change

DES Lunch Menu PDF for Download

January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3