Student Services Staff

Student Services

  • Guidance
    • James Laliberte, Coordinator, e-mail - jlaliberte@dcrsd.org
    • Deborah Starkus, Secretary - e-mail - dstarkus@dcrsd.org
    • Corey Gendron - e-mail - cgendron@dcrsd.org
    • Darin Haig - e-mail - dhaig@dcrsd.org
    • Diana Hernandez - e-mail - dhernandez@dcrsd.org
    • Julie Walker - e-mail - jwalker@dcrsd.org
  • Athletics
    • Sean Burke, Athletic Director - e-mail - sburke@dcrsd.org
    • Assistant Athletic Director e-mail - @dcrsd.org
    • Chelsea Staney, Athletic Trainer - e-mail - cstaney@dcrsd.org
  • Health
    • Keara Holmes, R.N. - e-mail - kholmes@dcrsd.org
  • Library
    • Anja Kennedy, Librarian - e-mail -akennedy@dcrsd.org
  • School Psychologist
    • TBA
  • Speech/Language Pathologist

School Services

  • Cafeteria
    • Karen Chanaki, Director - e-mail - kchanaki@dcrsd.org
    • Lucille Graves, Clerk - e-mail - lgraves@dcrsd.org
    • Denise Dostoler
    • Thomasina Gardecki
    • Lisa Gardiner
    • Elaine Garrepy
    • James Gatzke, Jr.
    • Maureen Gauvin
    • Heather Lamprey
  • Plant Maintenance
    • Gerald Millette, Supervisor - gmillette@dcrsd.org
    • Gregory Duval
    • James Gatzke
    • William Kent
    • Steven Laabs
    • Lisa Law
    • Paul Zablocki
Powered by Finalsite