Administrative Staff

Administration

  • Principal - Mr. William F. Chaplin, Jr. - e-mail - wchaplin@dcrsd.org
  • Assistant Principal - Mr. Michael Resener - e-mail - mresener@dcrsd.org
  • Assistant Principal - Mr. Andrew J. Leach, Jr. - e-mail aleach@dcrsd.org

Athletics

  • Athletic Director - Mr. Sean Burke - e-mail - sburke@dcrsd.org
  • Assistant AD- Mr. Mark Kelley -e-mail- mkelley@dcrsd.org
  • Athletic Tranier - Ms. Chelsea Staney - e-mail - cstaney@dcrsd.org

Secretarial Staff

Health Services

  • School Nurse - Ms. Keara Holmes - e-mail - kholmes@dcrsd.org

Department Coordinators

Powered by Finalsite