Skip To Main Content

Contact Us:
SHEPHERD HILL REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
68 Dudley-Oxford Road
Dudley, MA 01571
Mr. William Chaplin, Principal
wchaplin@dcrsd.org
508.943.6700
Fax: 508.943.5956

Calendar - Monthly View

Calendar

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 17
Tue, May 19
Thu, May 21
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
School Committee Meeting
Via Video Conferencing
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Budget and Finance Subcommittee Meeting
Topic: DCRSD Budget and Finance Subcommittee Time: Jun 2, 2020 08:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89704978099?pwd=K2ZvdXNGYzRicTRGZU1GTUNid0Yrdz09 Meet
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6