Contact Us:
SHEPHERD HILL REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
68 Dudley-Oxford Road
Dudley, MA 01571
Mr. William Chaplin, Principal
wchaplin@dcrsd.org
508.943.6700
Fax: 508.943.5956

Calendar - Monthly View

Calendar

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Music Parent's Association Meeting
SHRHS Cafeteria
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
District-Wide Art Show
-
SHRHS Cafeteria & Gymnasium
Sat, May 5
CMS Spring Production - The Sound of Music
Charlton Middle School Auditorium
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
SHRHS AP Chemistry Exam
-
Wed, May 9
SHRHS Student Council Elections
SHRHS Library
Thu, May 10
SHRHS AP Science Exam
-
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
SHRHS AP Biology Exam
-
Tue, May 15
SHRHS AP Calculus AB or BC Exam
-
SHRHS AP Computer Science Exam
-
SHRHS AP French Language Exam
-
Sat, May 19
SHRHS Jr/Sr Prom
-
DCU Center, Worcester, MA