Contact Us:
SHEPHERD HILL REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
68 Dudley-Oxford Road
Dudley, MA 01571
Mr. William Chaplin, Principal
wchaplin@dcrsd.org
508.943.6700
Fax: 508.943.5956

Calendar - Monthly View

Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
SHRHS Prom Dress Swap
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
SEPAC Meeting POSTPONED
Charlton Middle School
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22