Contact Us:
SHEPHERD HILL REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
68 Dudley-Oxford Road
Dudley, MA 01571
Mr. William Chaplin, Principal
wchaplin@dcrsd.org
508.943.6700
Fax: 508.943.5956

Calendar - Monthly View

Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
SHRHS Music Parents Meeting
SHRHS Library
Thu, May 2
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts SHRHS Senior Class Trip
-
High Meadows
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts SHRHS Senior Banquet
-
Holy Cross Hogan Center
Sat, Jun 1