Contact Us:
SHEPHERD HILL REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL
68 Dudley-Oxford Road
Dudley, MA 01571
Mr. William Chaplin, Principal
wchaplin@dcrsd.org
508.943.6700
Fax: 508.943.5956

Calendar - Monthly View

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Budget and Finance Subcommittee
Shepherd Hill Regional High School
Wed, Jan 8
School Council Meeting
-
Office Conference Room
MRS School Council
Mason Road School
Heritage School Council
Heritage School
School Committee Meeting
Shepherd Hill Regional High School
Thu, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
CMS School Council
Charlton Middle School
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18