Contact Us:
HERITAGE SCHOOL
34 Oxford Road
Charlton, Massachusetts
Kathleen Pastore, Principal
kpastore@dcrsd.org
(508) 248-4884
Fax: (508) 248-1109

Heritage School Staff

Grade 2

Alicia Detarando ext.212 - e-mail - adetarando@dcrsd.org

Elizabeth Hurley ext.214 - e-mail - ehurley@dcrsd.org

Kathleen Nugent ext.215 - e-mail - knugent@dcrsd.org

Fiona Davison ext.216 - e-mail - fdavison@dcrsd.org

Christine Chupka ext.217 - e-mail - cchupka@dcrsd.org

Gina Duval ext.218 - e-mail - gmanzaro@dcrsd.org

Carolyn Tittle ext.219 - e-mail - ctittle@dcrsd.org

Grade 3

Ellen Roach ext.203 - e-mail - eroach@dcrsd.org

Pamela Houghton ext.204 - e-mail - pwalsh@dcrsd.org

Nicole Brown ext.205 - e-mail - nbrown@dcrsd.org

Tina O'Donnell ext.206 - e-mail - todonnell@dcrsd.org

Danielle Graham ext.207 - e-mail - dgraham@dcrsd.org

Rachel Montville ext.209 - e-mail - rmontville@dcrsd.org

Ambert Stewart ext.210 - e-mail – astewart@dcrsd.org

Grade 4

Katie Lyons ext. 105 - e-mail - klyons@dcrsd.org

Lisa Poblocki ext.106 - e-mail - lpoblocki@dcrsd.org

Amy Sheerin ext. 107 - e-mail - asheerin@dcrsd.org

Jessica Hast ext.108 - e-mail - jhast@dcrsd.org

Linda Giles ext.109 - e-mail - lgiles@dcrsd.org

Fara Fuhrmann ext.110 - e-mail - ffuhrmann@dcrsd.org

Shannon Hubley ext.111 - e-mail - shubley@dcrsd.org

Melissa McCarthy ext.112 - e-mail - mmccarthy@dcrsd.org

Special Education

Grade 2 - Amy Jette ext.211 - e-mail - ajette@dcrsd.org

Grade 3 - Christine Lubenow ext.202 - e-mail - clubenow@dcrsd.org

Grade 4 - Lisa Elliott ext.104 - e-mail - lelliott@dcrsd.org

SubSeparate - Jessica Woodard ext.121 - e-mail - jwoodard@dcrsd.org

OT - Christine Matthews ext.120 - e-mail - cmatthews@dcrsd.org

Special Education Assistants

Maureen Goding - e-mail - mgoding@dcrsd.org

Ann Marie Clem - e-mail - aclem@dcrsd.org

Susan Rousakos - e-mail – srousakos@dcrsd.org

Tracy Bouffard - e-mail - tbouffard@dcrsd.org

Korrie Laren - e-mail - klaren@dcrsd.org

Lynn Sutherland - e-mail - lsutherland@dcrsd.org

Amy Coakley - e-mail - acoakley@dcrsd.org

Patricia Florio - e-mail - pharkins@dcrsd.org

Sarah Clardy - e-mail - sclardy@dcrsd.org

Lisa Anne Adams - e-mail - ladams@dcrsd.org

Lisa Biron - e-mail - lbiron@dcrsd.org

Robert Berk - e-mail - rberk@dcrsd.org

Vera Dugan - e-mail - vdugan@dcrsd.org

Maura Gordon - e-mail - mgordon@dcrsd.org

Unified Arts

Art: Cynthia Rawson ext.114 - e-mail - crawson@dcrsd.org

Music: Devan Arsenault ext.124 - e-mail - darsenault@dcrsd.org

Health: Donna Morin ext.122 - e-mail - dmorin@dcrsd.org

PE: David Deremian ext.101 - e-mail - dderemian@dcrsd.org

Computers: LeeAnne Daley-Cooke ext.118 - e-mail - ldaley-cooke@dcrsd.org

Guidance

Psychologist: Heather Brothers ext.201 - e-mail - hbrothers@dcrsd.org

Support Staff

Reading Resource: Nancy Eisnor ext.213 - e-mail - neisnor@dcrsd.org

SpEd Team Chairperson: Mary Solomita ext.303 - e-mail - msolomita@dcrsd.org

Speech: Tracy Zannotti ext.233 - e-mail - tzannotti@dcrsd.org


Katherine Courchaine ext.234 - e-mail - kcourchaine@dcrsd.org

Title I: Chelsea Garceau ext.213 - e-mail - cgarceau@dcrsd.org

Nurse: Marilyn Gerrard ext.232 - e-mail - mgerrard@dcrsd.org

ELL: Kathleen Alton ext. 208 - e-mail - kalton@dcrsd.org

Secretary: Brooke Lapierre ext.300 - e-mail - blapierre@dcrsd.org

Secretary: Dayna Dumas ext. 301 - e-mail - ddumas@dcrsd.org

Custodian Staff

Head Custodian: Cristopher Tittle ext.100 - e-mail - ctittle@dcrsd.org

Ann Marie Livernoche - e-mail - alivernoche@dcrsd.org

Janet Thoren - e-mail - jthoren@dcrsd.org

Gary Piekarczyk - e-mail - gpiekarczyk@dcrsd.org

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Manager: Amy Catron ext.230 - e-mail - acatron@dcrsd.org

Karen Martocci

Amber Berthiaume

Joanna Samuelson

Powered by Finalsite