Search


"... to advance the knowledge and well being
of our children and our community."


Contact Us:
DUDLEY MIDDLE SCHOOL
70 Dudley-Oxford Road
Dudley, MA 01571
John D. Paire, Principal
jpaire@dcrsd.org
508-943-2224
Fax: 508-949-0720

Staff Directory


Dudley Middle School Staff Directory

Grade 5

Team 5-1:

Rebecca Miglionico - rmiglionico@dcrsd.org
Rebecca Patterson - rpatterson@dcrsd.org

Team 5-2:


Jennifer Loring-Hegedus - jloring@dcrsd.org
Adrienne Daniels-aschur@dcrsd.org

Team 5-3:

Patricia Seagrave - pseagrave@dcrsd.org
Samantha Gatsogiannis - sgatsogiannis@dcrsd.org

Special Educator


Linda Wheeler - lwheeler@dcrsd.org

Reading & Literacy

Robin Gibbons- rgibbons@dcrsd.org

Grade 6

Team 6-1:

Dena Kobel - dkobel@dcrsd.org
Emily Racicot -eracicot@dcrsd.org

Team 6-2:

Sheryl Zablocki - szablocki@dcrsd.org
Jared Small - jsmall@dcrsd.org

Team 6-3:

Erin Mulcahy - emulcahy@dcrsd.org
Katherine Stefaniak- kstefanik2@dcrsd.org

Special Educator

Nicole Bateman - nbateman@dcrsd.org

Reading & Literacy

Kate Packard - kpackard@dcrsd.org

Grade 7

Team 7-1:

Charles Brooks - cbrooks@dcrsd.org
Christina LaPorte - claporte@dcrsd.org
Nancy Sage - nsage@dcrsd.org
Lisa Samko - lsamko@dcrsd.org

Team 7-2:

Jarrod Ashton - jashton@dcrsd.org
Margaret Herrick - mherrick
@dcrsd.org
Tim Howard- thoward@dcrsd.org

Special Educator

Tracy Ide - tide@dcrsd.org

Grade 8

Team 8-1:

Steve Ide - side@dcrsd.org
Tracy Julian - tjulian@dcrsd.org
Stacy Lynch - slynch@dcrsd.org
Lesa Patrock - lpatrock@dcrsd.org

Team 8-2:

Kelly Bonner - kbonner@dcrsd.org
Julie St. Francis - jstfrancis@dcrsd.org
Mike Manske - mmanske@dcrsd.org

Special Educator

Liam Durkan - ldurkan@dcrsd.org

Foreign Language


Amy Marshall - amarshall@dcrsd.org

Unified Arts

Physical Ed:

Harry Jones - hjones@dcrsd.org

Health/Phys Ed:

Bonni Falcone - bfalcone@dcrsd.org

Health

Claudette Eagleton - ceagleton@dcrsd.org

Art:

Kathleen Small - ksmall@dcrsd.org

Computers:

David St. Jean - dstjean@dcrsd.org

Music:

Cindy Snow - csnow@dcrsd.org
Kristen Potter - krpotter@dcrsd.org

Technology:

Sherri Hoffman - shoffman@dcrsd.org

Counselors

Scott Aucoin(Grades 5&6) - saucoin@dcrsd.org
Lisa Incutto (Grades 7&8) - lincutto
@dcrsd.org

Psychologist

Carl Strazzullo - cstrazzullo@dcrsd.org

Director, ACES Program

Misael Fossas - mfossas@dcrsd.org

Other Staff

Team Chair:

Angela Muller-Crone - amullercrone@dcrsd.org

Speech/Language:


Stacy Jarvis -
sjarvis@dcrsd.org

Title I:


TBD -

Lori Duff - l
duff@dcrsd.org

Library Media Specialist:

Nurse:

Susan Briere - sbriere@dcrsd.org

Anita Hickey - ahickey@dcrsd.org

Instructional Assistants:

Rosemarie Bolio - rbolio@dcrsd.org
Kerrie Bouvier - kbouvier@dcrsd.org
Nicole Fossas - nfossas@dcrsd.org
Cynthia Howard - choward@dcrsd.org
Rhonda Kielinen -
rkielinen@dcrsd.org
Heather Larsen - hlarsen@dcrsd.org
Alycia Patterson - apatterson@dcrsd.org
Ann Trombly - atrombly@dcrsd.org

Custodian Staff

Head Custodian:

Mark Andre - mandre@dcrsd.org

Gary Brown
Ron Conway
Fred Smith

Cafeteria Staff

Leona Brown - lbrown@dcrsd.org

Tara Flynn
Carol Harwood
Dolores Jastrezebski
Carrie Sklarz



Administrative Secretary

Beth Esposito - besposito@dcrsd.org

Julie Brown - jbrown@dcrsd.org

Assistant Principal

Gregory Sturges - gsturges@dcrsd.org

Principal

Christopher Starczewski - cstarczewski@dcrsd.org

Powered by Finalsite