Contact Us:
DUDLEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
16 School Street
Dudley, MA 01571
Mrs. Diane Seibold, Principal
dseibold@dcrsd.org
508-943-3351
Fax: 508-949-3305

Staff Directory

Mrs. Diane Seibold, Principal
dseibold@dcrsd.org

Grade 2

Anne McElroy -amcelroy@dcrsd.org
Christine Taylor - ctaylor@dcrsd.org
Michelle Montville - mmontville@dcrsd.org
Amy Vallee - avallee@dcrsd.org
Gina Brassard - gbrassard@dcrsd.org
Jane Bannister - jbannister@dcrsd.org

Grade 3

Donna Sanches - dsanches@dcrsd.org
Kristie Miller - kmiller@dcrsd.org
Brooke Beverly - bbeverly@dcrsd.org
Nicole Jorge - njorge@dcrsd.org
Ariana Howard - ahoward@dcrsd.org
Kirstie Miller - kmiller@dcrsd.org
Carolyn Glynn - cglynn@dcrsd.org

Grade 4

Jennifer Haas - jhaas@dcrsd.org
Anne Carroll - acarroll@dcrsd.org
Dawn Davey - ddavey@dcrsd.org
Maureen Davis - mdavis@dcrsd.org
Nancy Dion - ndion@dcrsd.org
Joan Kubiak - jkubiak@dcrsd.org

Special Education


Elizabeth Waye-Betz (Grade 2) - ewaye-betz@dcrsd.org
Meghan Lovely (Grade 3) - mlovely@dcrsd.org
Kristen Stokowski (Grade 4) - kstokowski@dcrsd.org

Unified Arts

Course

Teaching Staff

Art: Dawn Gravel - dgravel@dcrsd.org
Art: Cynthia Rawson - crawson@dcrsd.org


Music: Julianne Winans - jwinans@dcrsd.org

Health: Maribeth McNamara - mmcnamara@dcrsd.org

PE: Maribeth McNamara - mmcnamara@dcrsd.org
PE: Tracy Holt - tholt@dcrsd.org

Computers: Katrina Schmitt - kschmitt@dcrsd.org

Support Staff

Instructional Assistants:

Sarah Bennett - sbennett@dcrsd.org
Suzette Mantha - smantha@dcrsd.org
Jennifer Cozzens - jcozzens@dcrsd.org
Susan Ponce deLeon - sponcedeleon@dcrsd.org
Kelly Finizza - kfinizza@dcrsd.org
Laura Vigeant - lvigeant@dcrsd.org

Psychologist: Theresa Veilleau - tveilleux@dcrsd.org

TEAM Chairperson: Ruthann Carney - rcarney@dcrsd.org

Title One: Faith Veronis - fveronis@dcrsd.org
Mary Frances Joyce - mjoyce@dcrsd.org

Speech: Kathy Roehrs - kroehrs@dcrsd.org

Reading: Gilda Hannen - rhagerty@dcrsd.org

Nurse: Kathleen Wilson - kwilson1@dcrsd.org

Secretary: Cindy Grzyb - cgrzyb@dcrsd.org

Physical Therapist: Kristen Lambert - klambert@dcrsd.org

Occupational Therapist: Marie Bellofatto - mbellofatto@dcrsd.org

Custodian Staff

Head Custodian: Wayne Tower - wtower@dcrsd.org

Custodian: Greg Kontoes

Custodian: Michelle Bilis

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Manager: Marian Wielock - mwielock@dcrsd.org

Cafeteria: Laurie Nowosadko

Cafeteria: Denise Abruzzise

Cafeteria: Sherry Houle

Cafeteria: Denise Grzyb

Powered by Finalsite