Contact Us:
DUDLEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
16 School Street
Dudley, MA 01571
Mrs. Diane Seibold, Principal
dseibold@dcrsd.org
508-943-3351
Fax: 508-949-3305

Staff Directory

Mrs. Diane Seibold, Principal
dseibold@dcrsd.org

Grade 2

Anne McElroy -amcelroy@dcrsd.org
Christine Taylor - ctaylor@dcrsd.org
Michelle Montville - mmontville@dcrsd.org
Amy Vallee - avallee@dcrsd.org
Jane Bannister - jbannister@dcrsd.org

Briana Alberts - balberts@dcrsd.org

Grade 3

Donna Sanches - dsanches@dcrsd.org
Kathryne Durant - kdurant@dcrsd.org
Nicole Jorge - njorge@dcrsd.org
Ariana Howard - ahoward@dcrsd.org
Kirstie Miller - kmiller@dcrsd.org

Grade 4

Jennifer Haas - jhaas@dcrsd.org
Dawn Davey - ddavey@dcrsd.org
Maureen Davis - mdavis@dcrsd.org
Nancy Dion - ndion@dcrsd.org
Katrina Schmitt - kschmitt@dcrsd.org
Aimee Vitkus - avitkus@dcrsd.org

Special Education


Elizabeth Waye-Betz - ewaye-betz@dcrsd.org
Meghan Lovely - mlovely@dcrsd.org
Kristen Stokowski - kstokowski@dcrsd.org

Laura Vigeant - lvigeant@dcrsd.org

Unified Arts

Course

Teaching Staff

Art: Dawn Gravel - dgravel@dcrsd.org
Art: Cynthia Rawson - crawson@dcrsd.org


Music: Julianne Winans - jwinans@dcrsd.org

Health: Maribeth McNamara - mmcnamara@dcrsd.org

PE: Maribeth McNamara - mmcnamara@dcrsd.org
PE: Tracy Holt - tholt@dcrsd.org

Computers: Meghan Martin - mmartin@dcrsd.org

Support Staff

Instructional Assistants:

Suzette Mantha - smantha@dcrsd.org
Jennifer Cozzens - jcozzens@dcrsd.org

Karli Buel - kbuel@dcrsd.org

Kelly Finizza - kfinizza@dcrsd.org
Robert Hanna - rhanna@dcrsd.org
Christina Cabrera - ccabrera@dcrsd.org

Psychologist: Theresa Veilleux - tveilleux@dcrsd.org

Special Education Coordinator: Joseph Rogalski - jrogalski@dcrsd.org

Title One: Courtney Walker - cwalker@dcrsd.org

Title One: Lisa Floury - lfloury@dcrsd.org

Librarian: Susan Ponce deLeon - sponcedeleon@dcrsd.org

Speech: Kathy Roehrs - kroehrs@dcrsd.org

Reading: Gilda Hannen - ghannen@dcrsd.org

Nurse: Kathleen Wilson - kwilson1@dcrsd.org

Secretary: Cindy Grzyb - cgrzyb@dcrsd.org

Physical Therapist: Kristen Lambert - klambert@dcrsd.org

Occupational Therapist: Marie Bellofatto - mbellofatto@dcrsd.org

Custodian Staff

Head Custodian: Wayne Tower - wtower@dcrsd.org

Custodian: Greg Kontoes

Custodian: Stephen Tuohig

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Manager: Marian Wielock - mwielock@dcrsd.org

Cafeteria: Laurie Nowosadko

Cafeteria: Denise Abruzzise

Cafeteria: Sherry Houle

Cafeteria: Denise Grzyb