Contact Us:
DUDLEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

16 School Street
Dudley, MA 01571
Kelly True, M.Ed., Principal
ktrue@dcrsd.org
508-943-3351
Fax: 508-949-3305

Staff Directory

Kelly True, Principal
ktrue@dcrsd.org


 

Grade 2

Anne McElroy -amcelroy@dcrsd.org
Christine Taylor - ctaylor@dcrsd.org
Michelle Montville - mmontville@dcrsd.org
Amy Vallee - avallee@dcrsd.org
Jane Bannister - jbannister@dcrsd.org 

Briana Alberts - balberts@dcrsd.org

 

Grade 3

Lynn Dombrowski - ldombrowski@dcrsd.org
Jennifer Haas - jhaas@dcrsd.org

Nicole Jorge - njorge@dcrsd.org
Ariana Howard - ahoward@dcrsd.org
Kirstie Miller - kmiller@dcrsd.org
Donna Sanches - dsanches@dcrsd.org

 

Grade 4

Kristin Breton - kbreton@dcrsd.org
Dawn Davey - ddavey@dcrsd.org

Kathryne Durant - kdurant@dcrsd.org
Misael Fossas - mfossas@dcrsd.org
Aimee Vitkus - avitkus@dcrsd.org

 

Special Education

Elizabeth Waye-Betz - ewayebetz@dcrsd.org
Robert Hanna - rhanna@dcrsd.org
Meghan Lovely - mlovely@dcrsd.org
Kristen Stokowski - kstokowski@dcrsd.org

Laura Vigeant - lvigeant@dcrsd.org

 

Unified Arts

Art: Dawn Gravel - dgravel@dcrsd.org
Music: Julianne Winans - jwinans@dcrsd.org

Health/PE: David Wilson - dwilson@dcrsd.org 
PE: Tracy Holt - tholt@dcrsd.org
Computers: 

 

Support Staff

Instructional Assistants:

Suzette Mantha - smantha@dcrsd.org
Karli Buel - kbuel@dcrsd.org
Kelly Finizza - kfinizza@dcrsd.org
Christina Cabrera - ccabrera@dcrsd.org
Jennifer Tucker - jtucker@dcrsd.org

Psychologist: Theresa Veilleux - tveilleux@dcrsd.org

Special Education Coordinator: Joseph Rogalski - jrogalski@dcrsd.org

Title One: Courtney Walker - cwalker@dcrsd.org

Title One: Lisa Floury - lfloury@dcrsd.org

ELL: Lisa Bilis - lbilis@dcrsd.org

Librarian: Susan Ponce deLeon - sponcedeleon@dcrsd.org

Speech: Jenny Deprez - jdeprez@dcrsd.org 

Reading: Gilda Hannen - ghannen@dcrsd.org

Nurse: Kathleen Wilson - kwilson1@dcrsd.org

Secretary: Cindy Grzyb - cgrzyb@dcrsd.org

Physical Therapist: Kristen Lambert - klambert@dcrsd.org

Occupational Therapist: Marie Bellofatto - mbellofatto@dcrsd.org

 

Custodian Staff

Head Custodian: Wayne Tower - wtower@dcrsd.org
Custodian: Mark Erikson
Custodian: Stephen Tuohig

 

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Manager: Marian Wielock - mwielock@dcrsd.org
Cafeteria: Laurie Nowosadko
Cafeteria: Denise Abruzzise
Cafeteria: Sherry Houle
Cafeteria: Denise Grzyb