Staff Listing

Search

Andre, Ernie

Titles: Custodian

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: eandre@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x301

Arsenault, Devan

Titles: Music Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: darsenault@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x107

Barton, Sherryn

Titles: PK Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: sbarton@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x313

Bellerive, Tammy

Titles: K Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: tbellerive@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x216

Blog: http://www.msbellerive-ces.blogspot.com/

Berg, Kathleen

Titles: Grade 1 Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: kberg@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x205

Blog: http://msberg-ces.blogspot.com/

Berman, Andrea

Titles: Speech-Language Pathologist

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: aberman@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x304

Blog: http://mrsberman-ces.blogspot.com/

Bissell, Nicole

Titles: Grade 1 Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: nbissell@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x201

Blog: http://www.mrsbissell-ces.blogspot.com/

Booth, Randi

Titles: ELL Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: rbooth@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x327

Crowder, Linda

Titles: Cafeteria Helper

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: lcrowder@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x306

Cushing, Scott

Titles: Head Custodian

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: scushing@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x110

Daley-Cooke, LeeAnne

Titles: Technology Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: ldaley-cooke@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x307

Damelio, Melissa

Titles: Grade 1 Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: mdamelio@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x203

Blog: http://mrsdamelio-ces.blogspot.com/

DeMorris, AnneMarie

Titles: K Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: ademorris@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x308

Dombrowski, Lynn

Titles: K Special Education Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: ldombrowski@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x211

Blog: http://msdombrowski-ces.blogspot.com/

Drinon, Laura

Titles: School Psychologist

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: ldrinon@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x257

Blog:

Foley, Jodi

Titles: Kindergarten Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: jfoley1@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-4774 x217

Blog: http://www.mrsfoley-ces.blogspot.com/

Gamache, Laura

Titles: Grade 1 SPED Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary School

Email: lgamache@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x311

Gillespie, Kathleen

Titles: Kindergarten Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary School

Email: kgillespie@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x218

Blog: http://www.mrsgillespie-ces.blogspot.com//

Ginga, Etta

Titles: Cafeteria Helper

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: eginga@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x312

Houghton, Jennifer

Titles: Occupational Therapist

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: jhoughton@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x105

Kallgren, Stacey

Titles: K SPED Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: skallgren@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x303

Kirouac, Amy

Titles: Reading Specialist

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: akirouac@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x210

Blog: http://www.readingrocks-ces.blogspot.com/

Kroell, Diane

Titles: K Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: dkroell@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x318

Landry, Bonnie

Titles: K SPED Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: blandry@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x319

Langevin, Kathleen

Titles: PE/Health Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: klangevin@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x258

Blog: http://mrslangevin-ces.blogspot.com/

LeBlanc, Jacqueline

Titles: Administrative Secretary

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: jleblanc@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x250

Manske, Nancy

Titles: Team Chairperson

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: nmanske@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x256

Manzov, Rachel

Titles: Intensive Needs Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: rmanzov@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x108

Blog: https://mrsmanzovsclassroom.weebly.com/

March, Brigid

Titles: Cafeteria Helper

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: bmarch@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x323

McDermott, Kristi

Titles: K Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: kmcdermott@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x324

McLarnon, Michelle

Titles: Cafeteria Manager

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: mmclarnon@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x112

McQuade, Katie

Titles: Grade 1 Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: kmcquade@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x204

Blog: https://sites.google.com/a/dcrsd.org/mrs-mcquade-s-first-grade/home

Morin, Donna

Titles: Health/Technology Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: dmorin@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x335

Murray, Kaitlyn

Titles: Grade 1 Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: kmurray@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x206

Blog: http://www.mrsmurray-ces.blogspot.com

Nadeau, Sean

Titles: Physical Therapist

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: snadeau@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x109

Oslowski, Kathleen

Titles: K Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: koslowski@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x329

Ostrowski, Kristine

Titles: K Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: kostrowski@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x330

Pacheco, Lori

Titles: Principal

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: lpacheco@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x251

Blog: http://www.mrspacheco-ces.blogspot.com/

Paquette, Amy

Titles: Art Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: apaquette@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x102

Blog: http://mrspaquette

ces.blogspot.com/

Pastorello, Melissa

Titles: Grade 1 Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: mpastorello@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x213

Blog: http://misspastorello-ces.blogspot.com/

Pecore, Nancy

Titles: Grade 1 SPED Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: npecore@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x331

Piscitelli, Debra

Titles: K Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: dpiscitelli@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x333

Pond, Kiara

Titles: Grade 1 SPED Instructional Assistant Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: kpond@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x339

Procopio, Lisa

Titles: Kindergarten Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: lprocopio@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x212

Blog: http://www.mrspacheco-ces.blogspot.com/

Provost, Holly

Titles: Preschool Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: hprovost@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x104

Blog: https://sites.google.com/a/dcrsd.org/miss-provost-preschool_class/

Reslock, Suzanne

Titles: Grade 1 SPED Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: sreslock@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x322

Reynolds, Cheryl

Titles: PK Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: creynolds@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x336

Rizy, Kelly

Titles: Nurse

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: krizy@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x255

Blog: https://sites.google.com/a/dcrsd.org/miss-provost-preschool_class/

Rohr, Jon

Titles: Custodian

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: jrohr@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x337

Sanborn, Sara

Titles: Grade 1 Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: ssanborn@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x202

Blog: http://www.mrssanborn-ces.blogspot.com/

Snow, Justine

Titles: Kindergarten Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: jsnow@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x215

Blog: https://mrs-snow.blogspot.com/

Socha, Chelsea

Titles: Kindergarten Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: csocha@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x214

Blog:

Vesovski, Marjorie

Titles: Grade 1 SPED Instructional Assistant

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: mvesovski@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x340

Vitkus, Aimee

Titles: Title 1 Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: avitkus@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x317

Blog: http://mrsvitkus.weebly.com/

Walker, Johnna

Titles: Intensive Needs Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: jwalker@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x 101

Blog: http://mrswalkerces.weebly.com/

Wells, Kimberly

Titles: PK SPED Instructional Assistant (.8)

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: kwells@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x341

Wheeler, Liza

Titles: Grade 1 SPED Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: lwheeler@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x208

Blog: http://mrswheelerces.blogspot.com/

Woodard, Wendy

Titles: PK Teacher

Locations: Charlton Elementary

Email: wwoodard@dcrsd.org

Phone Numbers:
School: (508) 248-7774 x103

Blog: http://mrswoodardces.weebly.com/

Wondolowski, Lisa

Titles: Speech/Language Pathologist

Location: Charlton Elementary School

Email : lwondolowski@dcrsd.org

Phone Number: 508-248-7774x209

Blog https://lwondolowski.blogspot.com/

Powered by Finalsite