Staff Listing

Search

2020-2021 Charlton Elementary School Staff

 

Principal - Lori A. Pacheco - ext. 251 - email - lpacheco@dcrsd.org

 

Preschool

Holly Provost ext. 104 - email- hprovost@dcrsd.org

Wendy Woodard ext. 103 - email - wwoodard@dcrsd.org

Preschool Assistants

Sherryn Barton ext. 313 - email - sbarton@dcrsd.org

Cheryl Reynolds ext. 336 - email - creynolds@dcrsd.org

Kindergarten 

Tammy Bellerive ext. 216 - email- tbellerive@dcrsd.org

Jodi Foley  ext. 217 - email - jfoley1@dcrsd.org

Kathleen Gillespie ext. 218 - email - kgillespie@dcrsd.org

Justine Snow ext. 215 - email - jsnow@dcrsd.org

Chelsea Socha ext. 214 - email - csocha@dcrsd.org

Remote Classroom - Lisa Procopio/Sarah Bennett- ext. 212 - email sbennett@dcrsd.org 

Kindergarten Instructional Assistants

AnneMarie DeMorris ext.308 - email - ademorris@dcrsd.org

Kristi McDermott ext. 324 - email - kmcdermott@dcrsd.org

Kathleen Oslowski ext. 329 - email - koslowski@dcrsd.org

Kristine Ostrowski ext. 330 - email - kostrowski@dcrsd.org

Debra Piscitelli ext. 333 - email - dpiscitelli@dcrsd.org

Grade One

Cara Bartlett ext. 203 - email - cbartlett@dcrsd.org

Kathleen Berg ext. 205 - email - kberg@dcrsd.org

Nicole Bissell ext. 201 - email - nbissell@dcrsd.org

Jennifer Doyon ext. 204 - email - jdoyon@dcrsd.org

Lynn Locantore ext 203 - email - llocantore@dcrsd.og

Kaitlyn Murray ext. 206 - email - kmurray @dcrsd.org

Remote Classroom - Melissa Kerle/Cynthia Jorritsma ext. 208 - email-  mkerle@dcrsd.org/cjorritsma@dcrsd.org

Special Education

Grade K/1 - Samantha Mars ext. 321 - email - smars@dcrsd.org

Intensive Learning Center - Johnna Walker ext. 108 - email - jwalker@dcrsd.org

Intensive Learning Center  - Kym Wells ext. 101 - email - kwell@dcrsd.org

Occupational Therapist - Jennifer Houghton  ext. 105 - email - jhoughton@dcrsd.org

Occupational Therapist - Kristen Mendoza ext. 105 - email - kmendoza@dcrsd.org

Physical Therapist Kathy Kalinowski ext. 109

Physical Therapist Bob Wondolowski ext. 109

Intensive Special Education Assistants

Melissa Begg  ext. 101 - email - mbegg@dcrsd.org

Anya Butler ext. 302 - email - abutler@dcrsd.org

Laura Gamache ext. 311 - email - lgamache@dcrsd.org

Stacey Kallgren ext. 303 - email - skallgren@dcrsd.org

Bonnie Landry ext. 319 - email - blandry@dcrsd.org

Sarah Lombardi ext. 315 - email - slombardi@dcrsd.org

Nancy Pecore ext. 331 - email - npecore@dcrsd.org

Suzanne Reslock ext. 332 - email - sreslock@dcrsd.org

Marjorie Vesovski ext. 304 - email - mvesovski@dcrsd.org

Guidance

Adjustment Counselor Sarah Coddington ext.213 - email - scoddington@dcrsd.org

Psychologist Laura Drinon ext. 211 - email - ldrinon@dcrsd.org

Unified Arts

Music Grade 1 Devan Arsenault - email - darsenault@dcrsd.org

Music Kindergarten Donna Morin - email - dmorin@dcrsd.org

Health/PE Kathleen Langevin  ext. 258 - email - klangevin@dcrsd.org

Art Amy Paquette ext. 102 - email - apaquette@dcrsd.org

Support Staff

Reading Specialist Amy Kirouac ext. 310 - email - akirouac@dcrsd.org

District Behavior Specialist  Sarah Loghry - email - sloghry@dcrsd.org

Special Education Coordinator Nicole Heroux ext. 256 - email - nheroux@dcrsd.org

Speech & Language Pathologist Andrea Berman ext. 304 - email - aberman@dcrsd.org

Speech & Language Pathologist Lisa Wondolowski ext. 210 - email - lwondolowski@dcrsd.org

Ell Teacher Melissa Damelio ext.209 - email - mdamelio@dcrsd.org

Administrative Secretary Jacqueline LeBlanc ext. 250 - email - jleblanc@dcrsd.org

Nurse Stephanie Moisan ext.255 - email - smoisan@dcrsd.org

Librarian Rachel Lemansky ext. 254 - email - rlemansky@dcrsd.org

Physical Therapy Kathy Kalinowski -email - kkalinowski@dcrsd.org

Physical Therapy Bob Wondolowski - email - bwondolowski@dcrsd.org

Cafeteria

Manager Michelle McLarnon ext.112 - email - mmlarnon@dcrsd.org

Claire Gustafson - email - cgustafson@dcrsd.org

Densie Navaroli - email - dnavaroli@dcrsd.org

Laura Dworman - email - ldworman@dcrsd.org

Custodial Staff

Head Custodian Scott Cushing ext.110 - email - scushing@dcrsd.org

Ernest Andre - email - eandre@dcrsd.org

Jon Rohr - email - jrohr@dcrsd.org