SpecEd PAC

We are looking to start a SEPAC (Special Education Parent Advisory Council) and welcome any parent input. Mr. Sam Bitar, a DCRSD parent, is looking to spearhead the establishment of a new DCRSD SEPAC to support our children. Anyone interested, please contact him at samforschools@gmail.com or 508-434-4060, (voice or text). Parents can also contact Jeff Ferranti at jferranti@dcrsd.org.

Powered by Finalsite